

## List of Local Government Areas (LGAs) (by Local Health Networks (LHN) boundary) in the Adelaide PHN region

Adelaide PHN region		
Northern Adelaide LHN (NALHN) boundary^	Central Adelaide LHN (CALHN) boundary#	Southern Adelaide LHN (SALHN) boundary
City of Port Adelaide Enfield*		14. City of Holdfast Bay
2. City of Playford	5. Adelaide City Council	15. City of Marion
3. City of Salisbury	6. Town of Walkerville	16. City of Mitcham
	7. City of Norwood, Payneham & St Peters	
4. City of Tea Tree Gully	8. City of Burnside	17. City of Onkaparinga
	9. Campbelltown City Council	
	10. City of Prospect	
	11. City of Unley	
	12. City of Charles Sturt	
	13. City of West Torrens	

## Notes:

^\*Port Adelaide Enfield-**East SLA** and Port Adelaide Enfield-**Inner SLA** (within the Port Adelaide Enfield **LGA**) are in <u>Northern Adelaide</u> LHN boundary

#\*Port Adelaide Enfield-**Park SLA**, Port Adelaide Enfield-**Port SLA** and Port Adelaide Enfield-**Coast SLA** (within the Port Adelaide Enfield **LGA**) are in <u>Central Adelaide</u> LHN boundary